Our Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 22
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone
Balboa Ofelia obalboa@dadeschools.net (305) 274-3501 Ext. 2151
Cocchi Frank fcocchi@dadeschools.net (305) 274-3501 Ext. 2150
Coustard Martine mcoustard@dadeschools.net (305) 274-3501 Ext. 2051
de la Torre Isabel idelatorre@dadeschools.net (305) 274-3501
Del Oro Odaly odeloro@dadeschools.net (305) 274-3501 Ext. 2162
Diamond Linda ldiamond@dadeschools.net (305) 274-3501 Ext. 2166
Diaz Linda Linda.Diaz@KeysSchools.com (305) 293-1400 Ext. 53375
Fernandez-Laza Patty patlaza@dadeschools.net (305) 274-3501 Ext. 2152
Jorge Alixa alixaj@dadeschools.net (305) 274-3501 Ext. 2159
Linares Kristy Kristy.Linares@KeysSchools.com (305) 453-1255 Ext. 57338

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.